A Message from God

I will never let you fall, don’t worry.

When you find that warm, fuzzy piece of me inside you, then you will know happy relationship with the outside of you. That inner light is already whole, perfect, and complete, and to commune with that is not to depend on the outside world for your happiness. Then instead of ask, “What can I get,” you ask, “What can I give?” What a joyous gift it is, my child, to be so full of me that all you want is to serve others. That is my promise to you.

I yearn for you to become one with that innermost part of you, which is me, in you; for a parent wants nothing more than to be reunited with her children.

Do not worry about where you are. You will never be left and forlorn in a desert of the Spirit. I will speak to you, always, ever beckoning you forth, “Come, take of me and never hunger, nor thirst, again.” And, do not fear about the conditions of your life, about making mistakes. Ever the warm, fuzzy ball of light inside you, that place of perfect completion within and yet deeper than you, will find a way to call you forth to Itself. This is my covenant with you, my child.

Amen.

About NickAndrea19

My goal has always been and continues to be the liberation of minds, my own and what influence I may have on others, to perceive the extraordinary beauty all around us. To this end, I write, play music, and design websites. Don't hesitate to contact me for more information about any of these activities. :)
This entry was posted in Children & Youth Spirituality, Encounters With Spirit, Expansive Blog, Inspiration, Intuition, Journal, Love Chronicles, Metaphysics, Poetry, Prayers, Prose, Unitarian Universalism and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

