Quantum Service

by Nick Andrea

I am the Unified (or Quantum) Field of awareness – in other words, the All – manifested at a particular nexus of the infinite space-time continuum, in the form of a human being known as “Nick.” That’s important because, being the All, service to others is a natural consequence. I am inextricably connected to them, in fact, I am them. So, it’s not quite accurate to even call it “service,” because this implies a duality; what’s really going on is that the All-as-limitation, me, is serving the All-as-limitation, which I perceive as “other.”

So, service to others is really service to self.

About NickAndrea19

My goal has always been and continues to be the liberation of minds, my own and what influence I may have on others, to perceive the extraordinary beauty all around us. To this end, I write, play music, and design websites. Don't hesitate to contact me for more information about any of these activities. :)
This entry was posted in Expansive Blog, Inspiration, Love Chronicles and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

