To Embrace Wholeness

by Nick Andrea

I am the universe expressing in human form as Nick Andrea. I am the collective human consciousness experiencing itself as an individual human being among other individual human beings.

Practically, I am one with everything. I cannot be separated from you, from my dog, from a child named Kwesi in Ghana. We are all interconnected. This is the absolute truth of human existence.

Aligning my actions with this truth, then, means thinking in terms of what will help not just myself, but others as well. This affects the daily choices I make, the career I choose, and the values I embody.

Daily choices include things like where I put my garbage, how much gas I burn, or what food I purchase. Career choices include making money in ways that also help others. To make money by manipulating or harming others hurts me.

Values choices, which are perhaps the most important of all, mean how I think about and perceive the world. While I may disdain those I don’t agree with, even though I have good reason, judging them will do me no good because they are part of the same collective consciousness. Instead, it would be better to find ways to connect with them, uplift them, and learn something from them.

About NickAndrea19

My goal has always been and continues to be the liberation of minds, my own and what influence I may have on others, to perceive the extraordinary beauty all around us. To this end, I write, play music, and design websites. Don't hesitate to contact me for more information about any of these activities. :)
This entry was posted in Expansive Blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

