Marianne Williamson’s Blog: January 2012 Archives

I’m re-blogging this because I’ve had the experience she talks about. When we first meet someone and fall in love we see them with a pure heart. It is later when that “fades” that our ego gets back involved. I truly believe that being in love not just with one person but with the whole world is our natural, egoless state.

Marianne’s Blog: January 2012 Archives.

 

About NickAndrea19

My goal has always been and continues to be the liberation of minds, my own and what influence I may have on others, to perceive the extraordinary beauty all around us. To this end, I write, play music, and design websites. Don't hesitate to contact me for more information about any of these activities. :)
This entry was posted in Expansive Blog, Love Chronicles. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Marianne Williamson’s Blog: January 2012 Archives

  1. Lori DiNardi says:

    Personally, for me, when I started to see from my ego in my relationship, it helped me reach into my own dark places and fix them. And, when things get out of sync as they can on occasion, it reminds me that I’m a work in progress.

  2. Pingback: A Fool For Love | Nickandrea19's Blog

Leave a Reply

